Scroll

Can I delete a contact?

You can delete a contact only till a transaction is posted. Once a transaction is posted, whether it be an invoice, a bill, expense or a journal voucher, you cannot delete a contact or change the Type of contact. You can edit some details though.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk