Scroll

What's the lock icon for?

 

Lock icon denotes that a certain entry cannot be deleted from the system. Although there might be an option to modify certain fields, it cannot be deleted from the system once used in a transaction.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk