SlickPie Default Accounts cannot be deleted from the system. It can be removed from Company Accounts only till it's used in a transaction. Once a Default account is moved to Company Accounts and is used in a transaction, it gets locked and cannot be removed from Company Accounts either.
Have more questions? Submit a request