Scroll

I sent an invitation to the user but he lost the link. Can I resend the link or do I have to complete the process of adding the user again?

You can resend the invitation. Once in Users section, select the user you are re-sending the invitation to and click Update & Resend Invitation. They will get a new email.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk